Do wild birds like grapes?

Yes. Wild birds like grapes.

---

Birds that eat grapes include bluebirds, catbirds, grosbeaks, mockingbirds, robins, tanagers, towhees, waxwings, woodpeckers. In many places where grows wild grapes. You may add these to your landscaping. Birds can eat grapes right off the vine!