What is the secret recipe to the krabby patty?

Bikini Bottom burger consists of lettuce, cheese, tomatoes, onions, tartar sauce, mayo, flour, turmeric, sea salt, land salt, barnacle shavings, patty, mustard, ketchup, the secret formula which is a pinch of King Neptune’s Poseidon powder aka “blo”, crabs and two buns.