Who is manny pac man?

Manny "Pac Man" Pacquiao (born December 17, 1978) is a Filipino professional boxer and politician currently serving as a Senator of the Philippines since 2016. Pacquiao is regarded by many boxing historians as one of the greatest professional boxers of all time.