What are some forms of hair removal?

Some methods of removing unwanted body hair include plucking, shaving, waxing, threading, depilatory creams, electrolysis, or laser.

---

There are many forms of hair removal that range from shearing, clipping, waxing, chemical, laser removal, and plucking. The method of removal is determined by the location of the hair and the preference of the removee.