Tell me the origin of the universe?

In the very first second, it is believed that the vacuum was filled with a tremendous amount of curvature energy. The universe transformed that energy into matter and antimatter, as the universe expanded exponentially. A tiny bit more matter than antimatter was created, but we don't know yet why.