Who is the fastest roller skater in the world?

The fastest speed on inline skates (downhill) is 124.67 kmh or 77.47 mph and was Sandro Bovo (Italy), in Teutonia, Brazil, on 21 February 2016. Sandro Bovo won the Italian Championship in 2015 and in 2013 he finished third at the World Cup.