What does m. u. r. r. y. a. mean?

M-U-R-R-Y-A appears to be a misspelling of either "murraya" (M-U-R-R-A-Y-A), a type of flowering plant that grows in eastern Asia and Australia; or "Murray" (M-U-R-R-A-Y), a boy's name from Scotland that means "sailor."