Who is mr. teeth?

Mr. Teeth was hired by Deathstroke as part of The Designer's plan to take out Batman while also taking revenge on the criminals who betrayed him in the past. He was hired by Deathstroke as part of a team to fulfill Designer's plans by taking out Bruce Wayne.