Are carrots a good source of fiber?

yes

---

Yes. Carrots are a particularly good source of beta-carotene, fiber, vitamin K, potassium and antioxidants.

---

Yes. Dark vegetables are High-fiber foods (the darker the color, the higher the fiber content): carrots, beets, broccoli, collard greens, swiss chard, spinach, artichokes, potatoes.

---

Yes carrots are a good source of fiber. In general, the darker the color of the vegetable, the higher the fiber content.