What is harry potter's pet owls name?

Harry Potter's owl is a snowy owl named Hedwig, named after a witch from the History of Magic textbook written by Bathilda Bagshot.

---

Hedwig, Harry Potter's owl, makes her first appearance in the book Harry Potter and The Philosopher's.