At what age do bearded dragons stop growing?

A bearded dragon's full grown size is determined by genetics, sex, environment, diet and health. Healthy babies grow at a rate of 1 to 3″ per month. An adult will be fully grown at 12 months of age. Bearded Dragons should measure anywhere from 16 to 24 inches in length and weigh 380 to 510 grams.