What's the twenty minute travel routine?

Start with Dynamic Quad Stretches, then Reverse lunge and twist, next Walkout Planks, 4th is the bent over row, 5th squats, 6th bicep curls, 7th Wall Sit, 8th high plank twist n slide, Finally, 9th, tricep dips, 2 cycles of each exercise.