What is the b. one b. lancer?

The Rockwell "B-1 Lancer" is a supersonic variable-sweep wing, heavy strategic bomber used by the United States Air Force. It formally entered service with Strategic Air Command as a nuclear bomber in 1986. The Air Force had 62 B-1Bs in service as of 2016 which it plans to retire by 2036.