How big is a dresser?

The typical, rectangular dresser usually measures about 60 inches wide, 20 inches deep, & 30 inches tall. However, dresser dimensions vary quite a bit. Because waist-high can mean different things to different people, dresser height can range from as low as 26 inches all the way up to 44 inches tall