What's the world war one end?

The first World War officially ended at 11 minutes past 11:00 am on November 11, 1918.

---

The Armistice of November 11, 1918 ceased the military battles in World War I. However, it would not be until Germany and the allies signed the Treaty of Versailles on June 28, 1919 that the war officially ended.