What's the biggest type of cat?

The tiger is the world's largest cat. Siberian tiger males can weigh up to 300kg.

---

Maine Coons is the largest cat breed today. They maintain an average weight of 15-25 pounds! Coming in second, if not a tie, is the Savannah cat. They get their size from being crossbred with the Serval, a wild cat found in Africa. They are heavy, long and tall. The average weight is 25 pounds.