Is there such a thing as meat sweats?

Yes. Perhaps. According to G Q, the meat sweats are an as-of-yet medically unsubstantiated phenomenon in which, after eating a ridiculous amount of animal flesh, one's body is overtaken by a severe bout of protein-based perspiration.