Who is the minnesota vikings new head coach?

Kevin O’Connell was hired as the new head coach of the Minnesota Vikings on February 16, 2022. Previously he was the offensive coordinator of the Los Angeles Rams. O’Connell is the 10th head coach in the team’s history, replacing Mike Zimmer.