What are aliens come from?

Earth is the only place we know life exists. We didn’t find any on the moon, Mars, or any other planet. No radio signals from civilizations near other stars have been detected. We think planets with liquid water could have life like ours, but we don’t see any. This is called the Fermi paradox.