What does nikki haley's husband do?

Michael Haley is an officer in the South Carolina Army National Guard and the husband of former U.S. Ambassador and former South Carolina Governor Nikki Haley. He served as the First Gentleman of South Carolina from 2011 to 2017 and was the first to hold the position.