Is hydrogen peroxide good for plants?

Hydrogen peroxide is useful in variety of plants raised under hydroponic gardens, raised beds,or greenhouses. It releases oxygen and acts as an oxygen supplement for plants. It seems to really support both good health and strong growth for plants. Hydrogen peroxide can also help with soil fungus.