When does the pokemon sauble evolve?

It evolves into Drizzile starting at level 16, which evolves into Inteleon starting at level 35. Along with Grookey and Scorbunny, Sobble is one of three starter Pokémon of Galar available at the beginning of Pokémon Sword and Shield.