Is there a roblox movie coming out?

ROBLOX: The Movie is an upcoming 2021 American 3D-computer animated comedy action/adventure film produced by DreamWorks Animation, and distributed by Sony Pictures Animation. It is based on the video game, ROBLOX.It is also planned to be released in June 26, 2021.