What's the synonym for rough?

Adjective- 1) uneven, irregular, bumpy, jaggy, rocky, stony, broken, craggy, rutted, rutty, pitted, coarse, bristly, scratchy, prickly, shaggy, hairy, hirsute, bushy, fuzzy, gnarled, knotty, lumpy, knobbly, nodular, dry, leathery, weather-beaten, chapped, chuffed, chafed, calloused, scaly, ragged