How much do physician assistance make?

In 2019, the median annual salary for PAs working full-time in the United States, independent of years of experience is $104,000 to $110,567. The median salary for recently certified, new-graduate, male or female is $95,000 per year. PAs who receive an hourly wage earn an average of $60.00 per hour.