Where on earth is carmen santiago?

Carmen Sandiego is certainly elusive. You'll have to tune in to watch Ivy and her younger brother, Zack -- who work for Acme Detective Agency -- to track down and foil the villainess, who works with a gang of henchmen to steal priceless treasures. Maybe they can find her.