What are some cats in animated films?

1 OLIVER (Oliver and Company) Thirty years ago, Disney came out with an adorable movie about street pets vs. 2 MITTENS (Bolt) ... 3 LUCIFER (Cinderella) ... 4 TIGGER (Winnie The Pooh) ... 5 THOMAS O'MALLEY (The Aristocats) ... 6 FIGARO (Pinnochio) ...