Who is anna harry?

“Oh Anna”, also known as “Anna”, is an unreleased song written by Harry Styles. It was first heard and performed on March 11, 2018 at the first stop of his second world tour: Basel, Switzerland. This was also the first time he played the unreleased “Medicine”.