What ingredients are in montreal steak seasoning?

According to the McCormack website, the ingredients in Montreal Steak Seasoning are Coarse Salt, Spices (Including Black Pepper and Red Pepper), Garlic, Onion, Sunflower Oil, Natural Flavor and Extractives of Paprika.