What's the largest cruise line in the world?

Miami-based Royal Caribbean International operates the world's largest cruise ships by passenger capacity and gross tonnage, and three of those ships are in a first-place tie for total number of guests they can accommodate, including Oasis of the Seas and Allure of the Seas