What movies was tom skerritt in?

Tom Skerritt, has appeared in many, many movies, and television shows. Some movies include - M*A*S*H, Alien, The Dead Zone, Top Gun, A River Runs Through It, Up in Smoke, and Steel Magnolias.

---

ted. top gun, whiteout, up in smoke, the dead zone, high noon etc