What are the top three busiest airports in the world?

The top three busiest airports (pre-COVID pandemic) are: Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International Airport in Atlanta, Georgia, United States, Beijing Capital International Airport in Chaoyang-Shunyi, Beijing, China, and Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles, California, United States.