What movies was corey feldman in?

Corey Scott Feldman had named roles in the following movies: Friday the 13th: the Final Chapter, Gremlins, Friday the 13th: a New Beginning, Goonies, Stand by Me, The Lost Boys, License to Drive, The 'Burbs, Dream a Little Dream, Edge of Honor, Rock & Roll High School Forever, Meatballs 4, & others.