What are the highest mountains on each continent?

Grouped according to their altitude, the seven summits then are: Mt. Everest in Asia, Aconcagua in South America, Denali in North America, Kilimanjaro in Africa, Mt. Elbrus in Europe, Puncak Jaya or Kosciuszko in Australia and Mt. Vinson in Antarctica.