Who is amy kestenberg?

Amy Kennedy (née Savell; born November 20, 1978)[1] is an American educator, mental health advocate, and politician from the state of New Jersey. She was the Democratic Party nominee in the 2020 elections to represent New Jersey's 2nd congressional district.