Where is edna valley?

Edna Valley is in San Luis Obispo, California.

---

Edna Valley is a charming coastal valley located just south of the city of San Luis Obispo and north of Arroyo Grande that boasts dozens of vineyards and wineries. With its gentle sunshine, cool maritime fog and rich oceanic and volcanic soils the Edna Valley has California’s longest growing season.