What is the most children someone has ever had?

Feodor Vassilyev and his first wife are alleged to hold the record for the most children a couple has parented. She gave birth to a total of 69 children – sixteen pairs of twins, seven sets of triplets and four sets of quadruplets – between 1725 and 1765, a total of 27 births.

---

Valentina&husband FeodorVassilyev alleged to hold RecordForMost kids a CoupleParented. SheGaveBirth to69 kids-twins16pairs, triplets7sets&quadruplets4sets-1725to1765, a total of 27 births. HE AlsoHad twins6sets&triplets2sets with a 2nd wife, for18kids. He fathered a total of 87 &at75, 82 were alive.