Does it snow on venus?

At the very top of Venus's mountains, beneath the thick clouds, is a layer of snow. However, this is not snow as we know it!. Since it's so hot on Venus, water based snow can't exist. Instead, the snow capped mountains are capped with snow made of two types of metal - galena and bismuthinite.