What is paint off your hands?

If your paint is water based, warm water and soap will remove paint, with a little scrubbing. If it's an oil-based paint, start by rubbing cooking oil over your hands, then rub hand dishwashing detergent over the oil, then scrub with a washcloth or microfiber cloth.