What do visco girls mean?

"VSCO girls” are taking over INSTAGRAM & TikTok! They're the latest subculture to arise from apps named after VSCO editing app. A VSCO girl's look: beachy, laid-back minimal makeup scrunchie hair ties, puka shell necklaces, Hydroflask water bottles, and either Crocs, White vans or Birkenstock.

---

"VSCO girls" are primarily adolescent girls who share photos of themselves modeling a particular and trendy fashion of clothing and accessories through the VSCO photo editing app. They all wear scrunchies, puka shell necklaces, Crocs and have Hydroflask water bottles.