What do visco girls mean?

"VSCO girls” are taking over INSTAGRAM & TikTok! They're the latest subculture to arise from apps named after VSCO editing app. A VSCO girl's look: beachy, laid-back minimal makeup scrunchie hair ties, puka shell necklaces, Hydroflask water bottles, and either Crocs, White vans or Birkenstock.