Can you repeat the meaning of life?

The meaning of life pertains to the significance of living or existence in general. The search for lifes meaning has produced much philosophical, scientific, theological, & metaphysical speculation throughout history. Different people & cultures believe different things 4 the answer to this question

---

Sure. The meaning of life. The meaning of life. The meaning of life. The meaning of life. The meaning of life. The meaning of life. I could go all day, ya know.