Who played wednesday addams in the original tv show?

In the original tv show from the 60s with Carolyn Jones and John Astin as Morticia and Gomez Addams respectfully, Lisa Loring played their daughter, Wednesday. Christina Ricci played Wednesday in the movies from the 90s and Jenna Ortega plays Wednesday in the new Netflix show.