What is the locomotion by little eva?

"The Loco-Motion" is a 1962 pop song sung by Eva Boyd and released under the name Little Eva in 1962. The song was written by American songwriters Gerry Goffin and Carole King. It hit number 1 on the Billboard 100 and was the sixth most successful single of 1962, according to Billboard.