What's a mosquito bomb?

A mosquito bomb or fogger is a special machine powered by electricity or propane that produces very tiny droplets that hang in the air — which produces a fog. The fog will remain in the air for a period of time before settling on the ground or anything directly below it. It is full of insecticide.