Who would win a tiger or a lion?

Tigers. It regularly takes on game that is far larger and stronger than the Lion and does such alone. A Lion requires the help of the pride to take out a large animal. When a Tiger fights, he fights to kill, not just to push aside someone and get better food. Besides, tigers are larger and stronger