How much money does kid city make?

KidCity earns an estimated $1.21 million a year. When we look at the past 30 days, KidCity's channel receives 20.21 million views each month and about 673.52 thousand views each day. Monetized YouTube channels collect income by showing ads for every one thousand video views.