Where is asberry park new jersey?

Asbury Park, A short 90-minute drive from both New York City and Philadelphia city, Monmouth county, eastern New Jersey, U.S. A beachfront city it lies along the Atlantic Ocean coast in the midst of a string of seaside communities. The City of Asbury Park is a very walkable 1.6 square miles.