What was mickey mouse's first cartoon?

The film, Walt Disney's "Steamboat Willie," November 18,1928 was the first animated cartoon talking picture. His unofficial birthday is May 15, 1928 when he appeared in a test screening of Disney's short "Plane Crazy."