What is the coldest temperature a human can survive?

If your body temperature drops to 82 degrees F (28 C), you might lose consciousness. At 70 degrees F (21 C), you experience "profound," deadly hypothermia. The coldest recorded body temperature a person has ever survived is 56.7 degrees F (13.2 degrees C), according to Atlas Obscura.