What is the world record white tailed buck?

In 1986 a panel awarded the amazing Hole in the Horn a net Boone and Crockett mark of 328 inches, just 5 inches shy of another huge non-typical buck found dead in Missouri, in 1981—the current world record, with a score of 333 inches, officially entered in 1983.